Deleted the app and changed your password? Google tokens are still 'alive': how to actually cut off third-party services' access to your account
Deleting an app and changing your password do not revoke OAuth tokens stored on third-party services' servers. To actually close off access to Drive, Calendar, and contacts, you need to manually check the lists of authorized apps in the settings of Google, Apple, Microsoft, and Meta.
Read more →